Our 2014 Delegate Assembly Representatives

Our Delegate Assembly representatives for NEA-AK/Retired include President, Bob Dietrick and Board Members Susan Stitham, Gayle Harbo and Nancy Allen along with the following retirees. Please feel free to contact any of these individuals if you have questions or concerns needing to be discussed in our retired caucus or on the floor of the DA.

Rod McCoy Mary Bohanan Don Hadley
Steve Click Daniel Greer Gary VanHooser
Mary VanHooser Barb George David Schwantes
Don Oberg Henry Anderson Kristina Tornqvist
Beverly Goad Leslie Boyd Jeanne Sande
Karen Eddy Bonnie Barber Pat DeSmet
Jodi Viscardi Ed Viscardi Reeda Palmer
Marilyn Pillifant Sharon Penttila Karla Gallagher
Stephanie Winsor Graham Ward Sherry Barrett

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s